波斯之谜

参观一段丰富的历史,在遍布全国的古代遗迹中讲述,对令人惊叹的世界遗产感到惊奇,并从东南到北部探索伊朗鲜为人知的地区。您将参观最著名的城市,如克尔曼,亚兹德,设拉子,伊斯法罕和卡山。马汉、阿巴尔库、波斯波利斯和伊扎德哈等古城也包括在内.

德黑兰2晚-克兰2晚-亚兹德2晚-设拉子3晚-伊斯法罕3晚-德黑兰1晚

• 德黑兰:伊朗的现代首都包括各种各样的风景、历史和文化,这段旅程将带你到达它的核心。这里有很多可以欣赏的宫殿和博物馆,比如奢华的戈莱斯坦宫(Golestan Palace),卡贾尔(Qajar)和国家珠宝博物馆(National jewelry Museum)的所在地,以及伊朗艺术的精妙反映。

• 亚兹德:在亚兹德历史悠久的小巷中寻找一系列最好的波斯泥房子,在参观该城市的不同景点时感受新鲜空气,如寂寞塔、火庙宇和阿米尔乔赫马克清真寺.

• 阿巴尔古:一座历史悠久的城市,由许多泥房和特殊的风塔组成,特别是在一年中炎热的日子里。在那里,你也会对著名的柏树和阿巴尔古冰屋感到惊奇。

• 帕薩加迪:一次不同于以往的访问。当你参观赛勒斯大帝的陵墓时,你可以在波斯土地上感受到伟大的古代王国的力量,这是一个郁郁葱葱、鼓舞人心的地方。

• 设拉子:在您游览美丽的设拉子的城市之旅中,您会被奢华的艾拉姆庭园(Eram garden)和芳香的桃金娘(myrtles)和橙香味的天堂园(Narenjestan)所吸引。

• 波斯波利斯:一座具有两个联合国教科文组织世界遗产的传奇城市,在波斯波利斯独特而令人惊叹的废墟中感受古波斯帝国的力量。

• 亚兹德哈斯特:探索亚兹德哈斯特综合体有趣且不同的建筑风格。这个建筑群是伊斯法罕省南部一种独特的古代历史遗迹。它由一座城堡、一座旧桥和一个可以追溯到萨法维时代的商队驿站

• 伊斯法罕:探索波斯建筑、美丽景观和风景的最佳收藏。你可以在伊斯法罕的主要旅游景点伊玛目广场骑马,欣赏宏伟的清真寺,还可以沿着扎因代河(伊斯法罕的心脏)散步。

包容性

  • • 往返机场的接送服务
  • • 国内航班
  • • 所需语言的官方指南
  • • 所有交通工具都配备了配备空调的专车
  • • 行程费用
  • • 在4 *酒店和传统民居中住宿13晚,包括早餐
  • • 13含非酒精饮料

排除

  • • 国际航班
  • • 签证费
  • • 旅游保险
  • • “包含”中未提及的所有内容

支付方式

Shahrzad-Baal代理商的独家价格

根据行程

付款将存入马德里的Oriente Viaje帐户| 预订时25%| 其余的45天前


在这种情况下,您需要一个Int。 航班,价格因货币汇率而异


取消政策

• 取消费用如下:

  • 服务日期前60-45天,
  • 并可获得100%的退款
  • 出发前45至30天–旅游
  • 费用的15%*
  • 出发前29-10天–旅游
  • 费用的35%*
  • 出发前9天或更少-押金不予退还

行程

从头到尾描述旅游飞机

旅程从飞往德黑兰的航班开始,在次日黎明抵达德黑兰国际机场后,您将被转移到酒店休息

在休息之后,我们将在早上访问伊朗人口最多的城市德黑兰。您将在这座令人惊叹的城市丰富多彩的氛围中发现新的体验,参观伊朗国家博物馆的古伊朗文明文化和建筑遗产,戈莱斯坦宫(Golestan Palace),德黑兰最古老的建筑收藏(位于围墙公园内),陶瓷和水晶博物馆,国家珠宝博物馆*,收藏了最昂贵、最美丽的珠宝,反映了伊朗的艺术。毕竟,我们回来是为了在酒店过夜.

今天上午,我们乘短途航班前往克尔曼,深入了解其悠久的历史和深厚的文化遗产。到达克尔曼后,您将发现人们是如何将自己的生活适应一个被群山环绕的沙漠城市的。我们还将参观Ganjali Khan建筑群,该建筑群包括集市和一个老浴室、Jameh清真寺和大巴扎。最后,酒店的住宿也被提供.

离开美丽的马汉市,在克尔曼东南部(89公里),和雷恩古堡(第三大土坯建筑),阿格-雷恩是一个土坯城堡,相比于在巴姆的城堡,保存得非常完好。据信这座城堡至少有1000年的历史,周围的泥砖建筑直到150年前才有人居住。在这次旅行中,您将参观伊朗历史上最伟大人物之一的陵墓——沙赫·尼马拉·瓦利的神龛。这不是普通的神龛,而是建筑上的瑰宝。我们还将参观沙赫扎德花园(王子花园,2011年起的联合国教科文组织世界遗产,伊朗最美丽的花园之一)。之后,我们回到克尔曼,住在酒店。

我们还将参观沙赫扎德花园(王子花园,2011年起的联合国教科文组织世界遗产,伊朗最美丽的花园之一)。之后,我们回到克尔曼,住在酒店。

出发前往历史名城亚兹德(沙漠新娘,克尔曼西北368公里,约4小时),在途中,我们参观了Zein-o-din Caravanserai(亚兹德东南60公里),这个漂亮的Caravanserai是在萨法维王朝时期建造的,目的是促进贸易。如今,这座建筑经过了迷人的翻修和雅致的装饰,2006年被联合国教科文组织授予 “最佳翻修建筑奖”.之后抵达城市并在酒店登记入住。

在亚兹德市散步时发现美丽与历史的结合,熟悉居住在伊朗中部高原的人们的建筑和文化。您将参观阿米尔·查赫玛克建筑群,这座清真寺是由亚兹德省省长阿米尔·贾拉拉·奥丁Amir-Chakhmaq · Bibi Fatemeh Khatun亚兹德统治者的妻子努力修建的,您还将参观杰米(Jameh)清真寺(14世纪)、水上博物馆,并穿过城市的老胡同,参观Dowlatabad花园、火神庙,寂静之塔。晚上,和你的旅伴一起去酒店。

早上开车前往设拉子,这座鲜花盛开、诗情画意的城市,在前往设拉子的途中,我们停下来探索阿巴尔库市(沿着古老的丝绸之路)。

一座拥有无数宏伟的泥房和至少4000年历史的古城,然后在帕萨尔加达(塞勒斯大帝的陵墓)感到惊奇,这是一个迷人的历史遗址,当我们接近设拉子时,您将参观它。继续前往设拉子,抵达后,转乘酒店,享受一天的休闲时光.

在我们游览设拉子之后,您将参观本市最著名的景点,包括大巴扎,在熙熙攘攘的瓦基尔集市(Vakil Bazaar)探索和购物,这是一个适合数百家商店的地方,有美丽的庭院、瓦基尔清真寺、建于赞德王朝时期的卡里姆汗城堡(Arg of Karim khan)、带有芳香桃金娘的埃拉姆花园,美丽的花朵和高耸的柏树夺走了你的心,纳西尔穆克清真寺(粉色清真寺),橙香味的Narenjestan和古兰经之门。到了晚上,根据时间表,我们可以参观沙赫拉格神社。毕竟,在设拉子酒店住宿。

第二天,我们离开去体验过去的时间。波斯波利斯,伊朗的另一个世界遗产地,你将看到波斯帝国古都的遗迹,那赫拉贾布和那赫罗斯坦被称为“罗斯坦肖像”,一堵石墙包含四个阿契美尼德皇室石墓,呈十字形,柱子突出。

回到设拉子,在晚上,你将参观哈菲兹(Aramgah-e Hafiz)的陵园,这位伟大的设拉子诗人写了关于爱和爱人的抒情诗。然后我们回到旅馆休息。

在去伊斯法罕的路上,我们的第一站看到我们探索位于法尔斯省北部的历史悠久的Izadkhast村庄。Izadkhast建筑群由IzadKhast城堡、商队和萨非王朝时期的桥梁组成。您将抵达伊斯法罕,并转机到您的酒店享受一晚的休闲时光.

参观古老的伊斯法罕首都和真正的建筑瑰宝,被认为是东方的佛罗伦萨,您将有机会参观联合国教科文组织世界遗产纳格什贾汗,并欣赏广场周围清真寺和宫殿中反映的建筑。在广场上,我们参观了沙阿清真寺(Shah Mosque)(伊玛目广场)、,该清真寺以其华丽的瓷砖而闻名。我们发现了女子谢赫卢特夫劳清真寺(Sheikh Lotfullah),因为它是为沙阿家族建造的,有一个色彩鲜艳的圆顶天花板、阿里卡普(Ali Qapu)的亭子、萨非国王的皇宫,他们过去在那里享受仪式和马球比赛。探索广场北侧的古基萨里集市,这里有华丽的商店、传统的工艺品。下一个是四十柱宫,坐落在一个森林公园前面一个宁静的反射池。之后我们会把你转到酒店住。

在我们的一日游中,我们将有时间探索更多的伊斯法罕令人难以置信的遗址,如哈什特贝赫什特宫、杰米清真寺(约姆清真寺),这是伊朗和伊斯兰艺术的百科全书,您可以在这座由联合国教科文组织指定的另一个世界遗产建筑群中看到伊朗建筑的发展,亚美尼亚区,穿过古老的小巷,万克大教堂(亚美尼亚教堂的历史焦点)。然后,你将看到三十三孔桥和郝居大桥,并观看这条河如何赋予城市景观和居住在它旁边的人们生命。我们在伊斯法罕的旅馆过夜。

在返回德黑兰的途中,经过卡尚参观花园,这是波斯花园的美丽样本之一,Khan-e Borujerdi 家是伊朗传统沙漠建筑的真正样本,以及18世纪的Agha Bozorg清真寺和学校。我们的旅程将带我们去圣城库姆,有一个访问从法蒂玛马苏梅神社。继续朝德黑兰走去。在伊朗生机享受勃勃的首都,与大家共度最后一晚。

双人房和单人房每人的价格

持续时间

14天
13夜

到达

3月21日2020
4月25日2020
5月1日2020

离开

4月3日2020
5月8日2020
5月14日2020

双人间和单人间的每人价格

小组人数
3-4 人
16425 ¥
13500 ¥
5-8 人
14925 ¥
12000 ¥
9-11 人
13425 ¥
10500 ¥
12-18 人
12675 ¥
9750 ¥

很高兴知道

语言

波斯语

货币

里亚尔

国家代码

+98

时区

格林尼治标准时间+3:30

人口

8414万

区域

1,648,195 km2

地图

分享此旅游

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on skype

如果您有任何疑问,请确保从周六至周五上午9:00至下午5:00与我们联系。

+98-31 32008

获取更新及更多

收件箱中有周到的想法
支持电子邮件:info@shahrzadbaal.com

Hello and Welcome! Let your journey begin with us

Mysteries of Persia

Itinerary

Describe of tour plane first to end

The journey starts with a Flight, destination to Tehran, After Arrival in the next daybreak at the Int. airport in Tehran, You will be transferred to rest in your hotel

After having a rest, In the morning we are going to visit the most populous city in Iran, you will discover new experiences in colorful atmosphere of Tehran, visit the cultural and architectural heritage of ancient Iran civilization in the National Museum of Iran, Golestan Palace a collection of oldest buildings in Tehran set in a walled park, Ceramic and Crystal Museum, National Jewelry Museum*, a collection of the most expensive and beautiful jewels and a reflection of Iranian art. After all, we come back to spend a night at the Hotel.

* National Jewelry Museum is open from Saturday to Tuesday. In case you arrive in Tehran days other than the due time of visit, we replace the Carpet museum

This morning we take a short flight to Kerman to delve into its long history and strong cultural heritage. After arriving in Kerman you will discover how people adapted their life to a desert city surrounded by mountains we will also visit the Ganjali Khan Complex, which consists of Bazaar and an old bath, Jameh Mosque, and Grand Bazaar. In the end, Hotel accommodation is being provided.

Departure to The gorgeous city of Mahan, on the southeast of Kerman (89Km away), and The Ancient Castle of Rayen (The third big adobe building (, Arg-e Rayen is an adobe castle, which in comparison to the citadel in Bam, is extremely well preserved. The castle is believed to be at least 1,000 years old, and the surrounding mud-brick buildings were inhabited until 150 years ago. On this tour, you will visit the shrine of Shah Nematollah Vali, the tomb of one of the greatest men in the history of Iran. This is no regular Shrine but an architectural gem.

We will also visit Shahrzad Garden (Prince Garden, the UNESCO World Heritage Site from 2011, one of the most beautiful gardens in Iran). After that, we return to Kerman to stay at the hotel.

Departure to the historic city of Yazd (Bride of the desert, 368 Km in the northwest of Kerman, About 4 hours), and on our way, we visit Zein-o-din Caravanserai, (60 km southeast of Yazd). These nice caravanserai is constructed during The Safavid dynasty to promote trade. Today it’s charmingly renovated, tastefully decorated, and was given the UNESCO award for best-renovated building in 2006. Afterward, arrive at the city and check in at the hotel.

Discover a combination of beauty and history during a walk in the city of Yazd, get familiar with the architecture and culture of the people who live in the central plateau of Iran. You are going to visit, Amir-Chakhmaq Complex, the mosque was built by the great efforts of Bibi Fatemeh Khatun, wife of Yazd governor, Amir Jalal od-Din Chakhmaq, you will also visit Jameh Mosque (dating from the 14th century), Water Museum, and walking through the old alleys of the city to see Dowlatabad garden, Fire temple, and Towers of silence. In the evening, join your travel companions at the hotel.

Drive to Shiraz in the morning, city of Ravishing flowers and great poems. En route to Shiraz, we stop to explore the city of Abarkuh (along with the ancient Silk Road), a city with numerous magnificent mud houses and antiquity of at least 4.000 years. Then wonder at the Pasargadae (The tomb of Cyrus the Great), a fascinating historical site that you will visit as we get close to Shiraz. Continuing to Shiraz and on arrival, transfer to your hotel for a day at leisure.

Following our tour to Shiraz, you will visit the most famous attractions in this city, including Grand Bazaar, explore and shop in the bustling Vakil Bazaar, home to hundreds of stores with beautiful courtyards, Vakil Mosque, KarimKhan Castle (Arg of Karim khan), built during the Zand Dynasty, Eram garden with its aromatic myrtles, beautiful flowers and towering cypress steals your heart, Nasir-al-Mulk Mosque (Pink Mosque), orange-scented Narenjestan and Quran Gate. By the evening, according to the timetable, we can visit the Shahcheragh shrine. After all, hotel accommodation in Shiraz.

The following day, we depart to experience the past in the present. Persepolis, another world heritage site in Iran, you will see the vestige of the ancient capital of the Persian Empire, Naghshe Rajab and Naghshe Rostam known as “Rostam Portrait”, a stone wall containing four Achaemenid Royal stone tombs In a cross form with an outstanding pillar. Head back towards Shiraz, in the evening, you will visit the Tomb of Hafiz (Aramgah-e Hafiz), the great Shirazi poet who wrote lyrical poems about love and the beloved. Then we come back to rest at the hotel.

En-route to Esfahan, our first stop sees us explore the Historic village of Izadkhast that is located in the north of Fars province. The Complex of Izadkhast consists of Izad-Khast Castle, a caravanserai, and a Safavid-period bridge. You will arrive in Esfahan and transfer to your hotel for a night at leisure.

Visit ancient Isfahan capital and true architectural jewels, considered the Florence of the East, you’ll have an opportunity to visit the UNESCO world heritage sites of Naghsh-e Jahan, and Admire the architecture reflected in the Mosques and palaces that surround the square. In the square we visit Shah Mosque, famous by its magnificent tile-work., discover the Ladies Mosque (Sheikh-lotfollah), as it was built for Shahs’s family with a brightly colored domed ceiling, The Pavilion of Ali-Qapu, Royal Palace of the Safavid kings, where they used to enjoy the ceremonies and polo matches. Explore the ancient Qeisarieh Bazaar in the north side of the square, with splendid shops, traditional arts and crafts. Next up is Chehel Sotun Palace, Set in a forested park in front of a tranquil reflecting pool.  We will transfer you to stay at the hotel afterward.

On our full-day tour here, we will have free time to explore more of Esfahan’s incredible sites, such as Hasht-Behesht Palace, Jameh Mosque (Jome Mosque), an encyclopedia of Iranian and Islamic arts, You can see development of Iranian architecture in this complex, another World Heritage Site designated by UNESCO, The Armenian Quarter and walking through its old alleys, Vank Cathedral, (the historic focal point of the Armenian Church). Then you will see The Historical bridges of Siosepol and Khajou and watch how the river gives life to the city landscape and the people who live beside it. We stay overnight at the hotel in Isfahan.

On the way back to Tehran, stop by Kashan to visit the Fin Garden, one of the beautiful samples of Persian Garden, Khan-e Borujerdi house, which are the genuine sample of Iranian traditional desert architecture, and Agha-Bozorg Mosque and School, from the 18th century. Our journey takes us to the holy city of Qom, there will be a visit from Fatima Masumeh Shrine. Continuing the road toward Tehran. Enjoy your last night with the group in Iran’s vibrant capital.

After one final breakfast at your hotel, you will be met for your private transfer to the airport and your flight home. Leave Iran with sweet memories.

 End of the journey

Arrival and Departure Time

DURATION

14 Days 13 Nights
14 Days 13 Nights
14 Days 13 Nights
14 Days 13 Nights
14 Days 13 Nights
14 Days 13 Nights

ARRIVAL

17 Apr 2021
8 May 2021
19 Jun 2021
24 Jul 2021
21 Aug 2021
11 Sep 2021

DEPARTURE

01 May 2021
22 May 2021
03 Jul 2021
07 Aug 2021
04 Sep 2021
25 Sep 2021

Price for earch person in Double and single Rooms

Good to know

Language

Farsi

Currency

Rial

Calling code

+98

Time Zone

GMT +3:30

Population

84.14 million

Area

1,648,195 km2

Map

SHARE THIS TOUR

If you have any question, feel free to get in touch with us, We are available from Saturday until Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.

+9831-32008

Need Help? Chat with us