伊朗在一次无人能及的巡回赛中获胜

您将在22天内体验一次旨在覆盖该国亮点的无障碍旅程,以便您永远记住。它将从西北部的城市,如卡兹文,赞扬,大不里士,阿德比尔,沙林和安扎利。您将心平气和地发现最迷人的风景和古迹,了解那些有着美丽风俗习惯的人们。您还将参观从伊朗东南部到中心的独特地方,包括克尔曼、亚兹德、设拉子、伊斯法罕和卡山等城市。探索阿比耶纳、马汉、阿巴尔库、伊扎德哈斯特和波斯波利斯等历史遗迹,参观伊朗陆地天堂象征的商队、城堡、宫殿、波斯花园。

在德黑兰住了1晚-在设拉子住了2个晚上-在亚兹德住了2个晚上-在伊斯法罕住了3个晚上-在德黑兰住了1个晚上

• 德黑兰:伊朗的现代首都包括各种各样的风景、历史和文化,这段旅程将带你到达它的核心。这里有很多可以欣赏的宫殿和博物馆,比如奢华的戈莱斯坦宫(Golestan Palace),卡贾尔(Qajar)和国家珠宝博物馆(National jewelry Museum)的所在地,以及伊朗艺术的精妙反映.

• 加兹温:让游客了解一个鲜为人知的目的地,一个曾经是萨法维首都的城市,有很多地方可以发现。像位于一个大花园里的四十柱宫博物院(Chehel Sotun palace museum)和最古老的杰米清真寺(Jameh mosque)。

• 塔赫特苏莱曼:波斯人称之为塔赫特苏莱曼,一座可以追溯到几个世纪前的古城。这座城市是历史上许多早期王国的首都。我们给你讲一个关于这个仙境的简短故事。

坎多万村 : 让您的感官沉浸在这个岩石村庄的风味和文化中。它的建筑就像蜂箱一样让人惊叹。这个石头村是一个理想的放松之地,推荐给那些寻求和平和舒适的人。

• 大不里士:伊朗最古老和最大的城市之一,拥有独特的结构和许多可供探索的地方,包括中东最古老的巴扎、俯瞰天空和湖泊的埃尔戈里大厦以及该市主要的考古和历史博物馆。

• 安扎利:游览伊朗最好的自然景观之一,安扎利湿地风景迷人。今年三月,荷花盛开于树叶之间,候鸟每年都会飞到这个壮观的地方。

• 马汉:您可以参观美丽的马汉城和世界第三大土坯建筑瑞恩古堡(Castle of Rayen),还可以参观Shah Nematollah神龛,感受这里被视为建筑瑰宝的美丽。

• 亚兹德:在亚兹德历史悠久的小巷中寻找一系列最好的波斯泥房子,在参观该城市的不同景点时感受新鲜空气,如寂寞塔、火庙宇和阿米尔乔赫马克清真寺.
• 德黑兰:伊朗的现代首都包括各种各样的风景、历史和文化,这段旅程将带你到达它的核心。这里有很多可以欣赏的宫殿和博物馆,比如奢华的戈莱斯坦宫(Golestan Palace),卡贾尔(Qajar)和国家珠宝博物馆(National jewelry Museum)的所在地,以及伊朗艺术的精妙反映。

• 亚兹德哈斯特:探索亚兹德哈斯特综合体有趣且不同的建筑风格。这个建筑群是伊斯法罕省南部一种独特的古代历史遗迹。它由一座城堡、一座旧桥和一个可以追溯到萨法维时代的商队驿站。

• 伊斯法罕:探索波斯建筑、美丽景观和风景的最佳收藏。你可以在伊斯法罕的主要旅游景点伊玛目广场骑马,欣赏宏伟的清真寺,还可以沿着扎因代河(伊斯法罕的心脏)散步。

• 阿卜亚内赫:通过阿卜亚内赫村的红色肌理探索独特的生活方式,在人民的乡村生活中感受到真正的传统生活和浓厚的文化气息。

• 卡尚: 在您的旅途中,您将体验到一个美丽的花园和传统房屋的收藏,这个城市是前历史时期主要的文明中心之一。您可以参观菲恩花园,也可以有最好的水玫瑰作为纪念品。

包容性

  • • 往返机场的接送服务
  • • 国内航班
  • • 所需语言的官方指南
  • • 所有交通工具都配备了配备空调的专车
  • • 行程费用
  • • 在4 *酒店和传统民居中住宿21晚,包括早餐
  • • 21餐含非酒精饮料

排除

  • • 国际航班
  • • 签证费
  • • 旅游保险
  • • “包含”中未提及的所有内容

支付方式

Shahrzad-Baal代理商的独家价格

根据行程

付款将存入马德里的Oriente Viaje帐户| 预订时25%| 其余的45天前


在这种情况下,您需要一个Int。 航班,价格因货币汇率而异


取消政策

• 取消费用如下:

  • 服务日期前60-45天,
  • 并可获得100%的退款
  • 出发前45至30天–旅游
  • 费用的15%*
  • 出发前29-10天–旅游
  • 费用的35%*
  • 出发前9天或更少-押金不予退还

行程

从头到尾描述旅游飞机

旅程从飞往德黑兰的航班开始。第二天一早抵达德黑兰国际机场后,您将被转移到您的酒店。

离开德黑兰后,我们前往赞詹,途中您将参观历史名城加兹温(第一个萨法维首都),这里有许多历史遗迹,包括杰米清真寺、沙赫扎德侯赛因后宫(Shahzadeh Hossein)、切赫索顿宫博物院、德黑兰门“德黑兰老门”。我们还参观了苏丹尼耶圆顶(世界上最大的砖砌圆顶和联合国教科文组织世界遗产)。到达赞詹市后,我们将住在一家提前预订的酒店。

这一天,我们出发前往马拉格,一个以其古老的天文台为傲的历史城市,在途中,我们可以看到塔赫特苏莱曼神殿或太阳人的王座。沿着这条路,有一些美丽的建筑艺术,如“卡布德圆顶”、“蓝色圆顶”、“红色圆顶”和“伽法里圆顶”。之后,我们回到马拉赫的酒店住宿

前往大不里士,我们停在坎多万村(Kandovan)的古村(世界上三个石头和村庄)之一,阿塞拜疆东部的一个非常古老的村庄,至少有800年的历史。然后在大不里士提供旅馆住宿。

第五天,我们将在大不里士进行一次愉快的城市旅游,与您的团队一起前往大不里士历史巴扎综合体、阿塞拜疆博物馆、蓝色清真寺以及埃尔戈里大厦和公园。我们晚些时候回旅馆过一个宁静的夜晚。

这一天,在我们的阿德比尔之行中,我们计划参观谢赫萨菲墓、巴扎和杰米清真寺;继续前往萨兰,一个有温泉的城市。萨巴兰山是伊朗仅次于达马万德的第二高山,它主要是通过萨兰 山加热的。萨兰也以蜂蜜闻名,许多萨兰的商店出售当地养蜂人生产的蜂蜜。我们将在萨兰的酒店悠闲地度过余下的一天。

出发前往里海(世界上最大的湖泊),这一天将是安扎利市的自然观光日,我们看到安扎利沼泽,沿着里海漫步,天空和海滨景色壮丽。然后在市内一家舒适的酒店享用点心

继续前往德黑兰,我们驾车行驶在一条美丽的道路上,同时欣赏茂密的阿尔博兹山脉、壮丽的风景,并发现这个目的地鲜为人知的地区。在路上,我们参观了马苏勒古城。到达后,我们将在德黑兰的一家酒店过夜。

在休息和美味的早餐后,你的司机正等着接你,带你去看看首都的景点。我们参观了伊朗国家博物馆、古勒斯坦宫、陶瓷和水晶博物馆和国家珠宝博物馆*的古伊朗文明文化和建筑遗产,然后我们返回酒店过夜

今天上午,我们乘短途航班前往克尔曼,深入了解其悠久的历史和深厚的文化遗产。到达克尔曼后,您将发现人们是如何适应被群山环抱的沙漠城市的生活的。我们还将参观甘贾里汗建筑群,该建筑群包括巴扎和一个老浴室、杰米清真寺和大巴扎。最后,我们提供了入住requisition酒店的服务。

出发前往美丽的马汉市,在克尔曼东南部(89公里),和雷恩古堡(第三大土坯建筑(。Arg-e Rayen是一座土坯城堡,与巴姆的城堡相比,保存得非常完好。据信这座城堡至少有1000年的历史,周围的泥砖建筑直到150年前才有人居住。在这次旅行中,您将参观伊朗历史上最伟大人物之一的陵墓——沙阿·尼马拉·瓦利的神龛。这不是普通的神龛,而是建筑上的瑰宝。
我们还将参观Shahzadeh花园(王子花园,2011年起的联合国教科文组织世界遗产,伊朗最美丽的花园之一)。最后,我们回到克尔曼,住在酒店里。

艺术和古代建筑在我们前往亚兹德(沙漠新娘,克尔曼西北368公里,约4小时)的冒险之旅中展出,在我们参观Zeyno din Caravanserai(亚兹德东南60公里)的途中,该Caravanserai可追溯到16世纪,位于古丝绸之路上。这是在沙阿阿巴斯一世统治时期为旅行者提供便利而建造的999所住宿房屋之一。到达市区后,我们在您的酒店办理入住手续。

在亚兹德市漫步时,发现美丽与历史的结合,通过参观阿米尔·查赫玛克建筑群、杰米清真寺(建于14世纪)和水博物馆,熟悉居住在伊朗中部高原的人们的建筑和文化。晚上,在穿过城市的老胡同后,和你的旅伴们一起去酒店

做一次轻松的旅行,去设拉子,这座充满鲜花和伟大诗篇的城市。在路上,我们停下来发现阿巴尔库市(沿着古丝绸之路)。一座拥有无数宏伟的泥房和至少4000年历史的古城,然后惊叹帕萨尔加达(塞勒斯大帝的陵墓),当我们接近设拉子时,你将参观一个光荣的历史遗址。继续前往设拉子,抵达后,我们会将您转到酒店住宿。

今天你将有一整天的闲暇时间去探索。我们将看到西拉最著名的景点,包括大巴扎,在熙熙攘攘的瓦基尔巴扎(Vakil Bazaar)探索和购物,这里有数百家拥有美丽庭院的商店,瓦基尔清真寺,建于赞德王朝时期的卡里姆汗城堡(Karim khan Arg),带有芳香桃金娘的埃拉姆花园,美丽的花朵和高耸的柏树夺走了你的心,纳西尔·穆克清真寺(粉色清真寺),橙香味的纳伦杰斯坦,古兰经之门。到了晚上,根据时间表,我们可以参观沙赫拉格神社。毕竟,我们是回酒店住的。

第二天,我们离开去体验过去。波斯波利斯,伊朗的另一个世界遗产地,你将看到波斯帝国古都的遗迹,那赫拉贾布和那赫罗斯坦被称为“罗斯坦肖像”,一堵石墙包含四个阿契美尼德皇室石墓,呈十字形,有一个突出的柱子。在我们返回设拉子的路上,在晚上,我们将参观哈菲兹(Aramgah-e Hafiz)的坟墓,这位伟大的设拉子诗人写了关于爱和爱人的抒情诗。然后我们回到旅馆休息

在去伊斯法罕的路上,我们的第一站看到我们探索位于法尔斯省北部的历史悠久的伊扎德哈村庄。Izadkhast建筑群由Izad Khast城堡、商队和萨非王朝时期的桥梁组成。您将抵达伊斯法罕,并转往您的酒店,享受一个悠闲的夜晚。

今天我们参观了伊斯法罕古都和真正的建筑珠宝,被认为是东方的佛罗伦萨。您将有机会参观联合国教科文组织的纳格什贾汗世界遗产,并欣赏广场周围清真寺和宫殿所反映的建筑。在广场上,我们参观了沙阿清真寺(皇家清真寺)、阿里卡普(Ali Qapu)的亭子、萨法维国王的皇家宫殿,在那里他们曾观看过马球比赛和仪式、谢赫·洛特福拉清真寺(或女子清真寺)、伊斯法罕大巴扎,以及最后但并非最不重要的四十柱宫。之后我们会把你转到酒店住。

在您前往伊斯法罕市中心的城市之旅中,我们参观了如哈什特贝赫什特宫、杰米清真寺(约姆清真寺),这是伊朗和伊斯兰艺术的百科全书,您可以在这座由联合国教科文组织指定的另一个世界遗产建筑群中看到伊朗建筑的发展,亚美尼亚区,穿过古老的小巷,万克大教堂(亚美尼亚教堂的历史焦点)。然后,你将看到三十三孔桥和郝居大桥,并观看这条河如何赋予城市景观和居住在它旁边的人们生命。我们在伊斯法罕的旅馆过夜。

出发前往卡山,在我们的途中,我们参观了历史悠久的阿比耶尼村,它的红色纹理。这个村庄是伊朗最古老的村庄之一。在奥比扬奈村继续沿着这条路前行之后,我们驱车前往卡尚,这是一个以12世纪的精湛陶瓷工业而闻名的小镇,您将抵达卡尚,在您的酒店休息

上午,您将在卡尚进行城市之旅,我们将参观芬兰花园,其中一个美丽的波斯花园和博鲁杰迪房子,这是伊朗传统沙漠建筑的真正样本。然后我们看到阿加博佐格清真寺和学校,一座令人惊叹的18世纪建筑。我们的旅程将带我们去圣城库姆有一个访问从法蒂玛马苏梅神社。继续朝德黑兰走去。在伊朗生机勃勃的首都,与大家共度最后一晚

双人房和单人房每人的价格

持续时间

22天21夜

到达

-

离开

-

根据要求,它是可执行的

双人间和单人间的每人价格

小组人数
3-4 人
25500 ¥
21000 ¥
5-8 人
23250 ¥
18750 ¥
9-11 人
21750 ¥
17250 ¥
12-18 人
20625 ¥
16125 ¥

很高兴知道

语言

波斯语

货币

里亚尔

国家代码

+98

时区

格林尼治标准时间+3:30

人口

8414万

区域

1,648,195 km2

地图

分享此旅游

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on skype

如果您有任何疑问,请确保从周六至周五上午9:00至下午5:00与我们联系。

+98-31 32008

获取更新及更多

收件箱中有周到的想法
支持电子邮件:info@shahrzadbaal.com

Iran glories in a second to none tour

You will experience a journey designed to cover the highlights of the country in 22 days on a hassle-free itinerary so that you can remember forever. It will starts from the northwest in cities like Qazvin, Zanjan, Tabriz, Ardebil, Sarein and Anzali. You will discover the most fascinating scenery and monuments with peace of mind and get to know the people with their beautiful customs. You will also visit the unique places from the southeast to the center of Iran in a variety of cities such as Kerman, Yazd, Shiraz, Esfahan and Kashan. Explore historical places like Abyaneh, Mahan, Abarkuh, Izadkhast and Persepolis and enjoy visiting caravanserais, castles, palaces, Persian Gardens which are the symbols of terrestrial paradise in Iran.

1 night in Tehran – 1 night in Zanjan – 1 night in Maraghe – 2 nights in Tabriz – 1 night in Sareyn – 1 night in Anzali – 2 nights in Tehran – 2 nights in Keramn – 2 nights in Yazd – 3 nights in Shiraz – 3 nights in Esfahan – 1 night in Kashan – 1 night in Tehran

•  Qazvin: Get to know a lesser-known destination for the tourists, a city which was the Safavid Capital and offers a lot of places to discover. Like Chehel-Sotun palace museum set in a large garden and the Jameh mosque which is one of the oldest of its kind.

•  Throne of Solomon: Persians call it Takhte-Soleyman, an ancient city which dates back to centuries ago. This city was the capital of many earlier Kingdoms in history. We tell you a brief story of this wonderland.

•  Kandovan: Indulge your senses in the flavours and culture of this rocky village. Get amazed by its architecture which is like hives. This stone village is an ideal place to relax and is recommended for those who are seeking for peace and comfort.

•  Tabriz: One of the oldest and biggest cities in Iran with a unique structure and many places to explore including the oldest Bazaars of the Middle East, Elgoli mansion with a fine view of the sky and the lake and the major archaeological and historical museum in this city.

•  Sarein: A city with hot springs and famous for its honey products in Iran. You can try a real taste of honey which is produced locally by the Beekeepers of the area.

•  Anzali: Enjoy visiting one of the best nature sightseeing in Iran with an eye-catching scenery of the Anzali wetland. This march is famous for its lotus flowers flourished between the leaves and migratory birds flying each year to this spectacular area.

•  Masouleh: Imagine exploring an ancient village surrounded with forested mountains which is often covered with fog. This village is filled with beauty, art and traditions and is famous because there is no vehicle traffic due to its unique structure.

•  Tehran:  The Modern Capital of Iran presents a variety of scenery, history, and culture. This journey takes you to its core. There are great Palaces and Museums to enjoy in depth like the Golestan Palace, including gardens, royal buildings and a selection of Iranian crafts from the 18th centuries and National jewelry Museum, with a fine reflection of Iranian Art.

•  Kerman: Another desert city in the southeast of Iran with many attractions to enjoy as the Ganjali-khan Complex, which consists of a square, historical Caravanserai, bathhouse, and Bazaar. You will also get amused by visiting a traditional reservoir (Ab-Anbar) and the Jameh mosque of this city.

•  Mahan: Enjoy visiting the gorgeous city of Mahan and the ancient Castle of Rayen (the third big adobe building in the world), you can also visit Shah Nematollah Shrine and get amazed by beauty of this place which is considered as an architectural gem.

•  Yazd: A collection of finest Persian mud-houses throughout the historic alleys of Yazd, feel the fresh air while visiting different sites in this city such as Towers of silence, fire temple and Amir-Chakhmaq complex.

Abarkuh: A historical city constructed with numerous mud-houses and special wind towers that catches the wind especially in hot days of the year. There, you will also wonder at the famous Cypress tree and Abarkuh Ice house.

•  Pasargadae: A different visit from all you have seen before. You can feel the power of great ancient kingdom in Persian land while you are visiting the tomb of Cyrus the great, in a lush and inspiring view of the area.

•  Shiraz: Get mesmerized by the lavish Eram garden with its aromatic myrtles and orange-scented Narenjestan in your city tour to beautiful Shiraz.

•  Persepolis: A legendary city with two important Unesco World Heritage sites, Feel the power of the Ancient Persian Empire in the unique and breathtaking ruins of Persepolis.

•  Izadkhast: Explore the interesting and different architectural styles of Izadkhast complex. This complex is a unique kind of ancient historical sites in the south of Isfahan province. It consists of a Castle, an old bridge, and a caravanserai which dates back to the Safavid era.

•  Isfahan: Discover the best collection of Persian architecture, beautiful landscapes and sceneries. You can enjoy a horse ride in Naqshe-Jahan Square, the main tourist spot in Isfahan, wonder at the magnificent mosques and also walk along the Zayanderud river, the heartbeat of Isfahan.

•  Abyaneh: Explore a unique lifestyle through the red texture of Abyaneh village and feel a real sense of traditional life and strong culture in the rural life of the people.

Inclusion

  • Arrival & departure airport transfers from/to the Hotel
  • Domestic flights
  • Official guide for the required Language
  • All the transportations with an exclusive car equipped with air conditioning
  • Entrances Fees based on the itinerary
  • 21 Nights accommodation in 4* Hotels and traditional Houses including Breakfast
  • 21 meals with non-alcoholic Drinks

Exclusion

  • International Flight
  • Visa fees
  • Travel insurances
  • Everything not mentioned in “inclusions”

Payment Methods

Exclusive Prices of Shahrzad-Baal Agency

Based on the Itinerary

Payments will be deposited to Oriente Viaje account In Madrid | 25% at the Booking time | And the rest 45 days before the trip


In the case you need an Int. flight, prices vary, due to the currency exchange rate


Cancellation Policy

Cancellation charges will be as follows:

  • Up to 60-45 days prior to the service date and receive a 100% refund
  • 45 to 30 days before departure – 15% of tour cost*
  • 29-10 days before departure – 35% of tour cost*
  • 9 or fewer days before departure – Deposits are non-refundable

Itinerary

Describe of tour plane first to end

The journey starts with a Flight, destination to Tehran. After Arrival in the next daybreak at the Int. airport in Tehran, You will be transferred to your hotel.

Leaving Tehran behind, we head out to Zanjan, On the way you visit the historical city of Qazvin (The first Safavid Capital), a place with lots of historical monuments Including Jameh mosque, Shahzadeh Hossein harem, Chehel Sotun palace Museum, Tehran Gate “Tehran old Gate”. We also pay a visit to the Soltaniyeh Dome (the largest brick dome in the world and the UNESCO World Heritage Site). After arriving in Zanjan city, we will stay at a hotel booked in advance.

This day we depart to Maraghe, a historical city proud of its ancient observatory, and on the way, we get to see Takhte-Soleyman or Throne of Solomon. Following the road, there are some beautiful architectural arts like “Kabud Dome”, “Blue Dome”, “Red Dome” and “Ghaffarieh Dome”.

Afterward, we come back to the Hotel accommodation in Maraghe.

 

Moving on to Tabriz, we stop by the ancient village of Kandovan (One of the three stone and rocky villages in the world), an extraordinary ancient village in the province of East Azerbaijan with at least 800 years existence. Then hotel accommodation is being provided in Tabriz.

On the fifth day, we will have a delightful city tour in Tabriz, Head out with your group to visit Tabriz Historic Bazaar Complex, Azerbaijan Museum, The Blue Mosque as well as Elgoli mansion and park. We return to the hotel later on for a restful night.

This day on our trip to Ardebil, we plan to visit Sheikh Safie Tomb, Bazaar and Jameh Mosque; Continuing to Sarein, A city with hot springs. The water is heated largely by the Sabalan Mountain which is Iran’s second-highest mountain after Damavand. Sarein is also famous for its honey, many of Sarein’s shops sell honey which is produced locally by the Beekeepers of the area. We will spend the rest of the day leisurely at the Hotel in Sarein.

Departure to the Caspian Sea (the world’s largest lake), this day is going to be a nature sightseeing day in Anzali city, we see Anzali Marsh and walking along the Caspian Sea with the magnificent scenery of sky and seashore. Then enjoy a refreshment at one of the pleasant hotels in the city.

Moving on to Tehran, we drive on a beautiful road while enjoying the view of the lush Alborz Mountains, the magnificent scenery and discover the lesser-known areas of this destination. On the road, we visit the ancient city of Masouleh. After arrival, we will stay the night at a hotel in Tehran.

After having a rest and delicious breakfast, your driver is waiting to pick you up and take you to see the attractions of the Capital. We visit the cultural and architectural heritage of ancient Iran civilization in the National Museum of Iran, Golestan Palace, Ceramic and Crystal Museum and National Jewelry Museum*, Then we return to spend a night at the hotel.

* National Jewels Museum is open from Saturday to Tuesday. In case you arrive in Tehran days other than the due time of visit, we replace the Carpet museum

This morning we take a short flight to Kerman to delve into its long history and strong cultural heritage. After arriving in Kerman, you will discover how people adapted their life to a desert city surrounded by mountains we will also visit Ganjali Khan Complex, which consists of Bazaar and an old bath, Jameh Mosque, and Grand Bazaar. In the end, Residing at the requisition hotel is being provided.

Departure to The gorgeous city of Mahan, on the southeast of Kerman (89Km away), and The Ancient Castle of Rayen (The third big adobe building (.  Arg-e Rayen is an adobe castle, which in comparison to the citadel in Bam, is extremely well preserved. The castle is believed to be at least 1,000 years old, and the surrounding mud-brick buildings were inhabited until 150 years ago. On this tour, you will visit the shrine of Shah Nematollah Vali, the tomb of one of the greatest men in the history of Iran. This is no regular Shrine but an architectural gem.

We will also visit Shahzadeh Garden (Prince Garden, the UNESCO World Heritage Site from 2011, one of the most beautiful gardens in Iran)

In the end, we return to Kerman to stay at the hotel.

Art and ancient architecture are on display in our adventurous journey to Yazd (Bride of the desert, 368 Km in the northwest of Kerman, About 4 hours), on our way we visit Zeyno-din Caravanserai (60 km southeast of Yazd), the caravanserai dates to the 16th century and is situated on the ancient Silk Road. It is one of 999 lodging houses that were built during the reign of Shah Abbas I to provide facilities to travelers. After arrival in the city we check-in at your hotel.

Discover beauty and history combined during a walk in the city of Yazd, get familiar with the architecture and culture of the people who live in the central plateau of Iran by visiting Amir-Chakhmaq Complex, Jameh Mosque (dating from the 14th century) and Water Museum. In the evening, after walking through the old alleys of the city, join your travel companions at the hotel.

Take a relaxing trip to Shiraz, The city of Ravishing flowers and great poems. On our way, we stop to discover the city of Abarkuh (along the ancient Silk Road). A city with numerous magnificent mud houses and antiquity of at least 4.000 years, and then marvel at the Pasargadae (the tomb of Cyrus the Great), a glorious historical site that you will visit as we get close to Shiraz. Continuing to Shiraz and on arrival, we will transfer you to hotel accommodation.

Today you will have a full day at leisure to explore. We’ll see most famous attractions in Shiraz including Grand Bazaar, explore and shop in the bustling Vakil Bazaar, home to hundreds of stores with beautiful courtyards, Vakil Mosque, KarimKhan Castle (Arg of Karim khan), built during the Zand Dynasty, Eram garden with its aromatic myrtles, beautiful flowers and towering cypress steals your heart, Nasir-al-Mulk Mosque (Pink Mosque), orange-scented Narenjestan, Quran Gate. By the evening, according to the timetable, we can visit Shahcheragh shrine. After all, we return to stay at the hotel.

The following day we depart to experience past in present. Persepolis, another world heritage site in Iran, You will see the vestige of the ancient capital of Persian Empire, Naghshe Rajab and Naghshe Rostam known as “Rostam Portrait”, a stone wall contains four Achaemenid royal stone tombs in a cross form with an outstanding pillar. Right after on our way back to Shiraz, in the evening, we’ll visit the Tomb of Hafiz (Aramgah-e Hafiz), the great Shirazi poet who wrote lyrical poems about love and the beloved. Then we return to rest at the hotel.

En route to Esfahan, our first stop sees us explore the Historic village of Izadkhast that is located in the north of Fars province. The Complex of Izadkhast consists of Izad-Khast Castle, a caravanserai, and a Safavid-period bridge. You will arrive in Esfahan and transferred to your hotel for a leisurely night stay.

This day we visit Esfahan ancient capital and true architectural jewels, considered as the Florence of the East. You will have an opportunity to see the UNESCO world heritage sites of Naghsh-eh Jahan and Admire the architecture reflected in the Mosques and palaces that surround the square. In the square we visit Shah Mosque (Royal Mosque), The Pavilion of Ali-Qapu; Royal palace of the Safavid kings where they used to see the polo games and ceremonies, Sheikh Lotfollah Mosque (or Ladies Mosque), Esfahan Grand Bazaar, and last but not least, Chehel Sotoun Palace. We will transfer you to stay at the hotel afterward.

On your City Tour to the heart of Esfahan, we visit Hasht-Behesht Palace, Jameh Mosque (Jome Mosque), another World Heritage Site designated by UNESCO, set out a walking tour to see Armenian Quarter and its Alleys, Vank Cathedral. Then visit The Historical bridges of Siosepol and Khajou and watch how the river gives life to the city landscape and the people who live beside it. In the end, we will stay overnight at the hotel in Esfahan.

Departure to Kashan, on our way we visit Historical Abyaneh village with its red texture. The village is one of the oldest in Iran. After Abyaneh continuing along the path we drive to Kashan, a town known for its superb ceramic industry dating back to the 12th century, you’ll arrive in Kashan to rest at your hotel.

In the morning, you will have a city tour in Kashan, we will visit the Fin Garden, one of the beautiful samples of Persian Garden and Borujerdi house which is the genuine sample of Iranian traditional desert architecture. Then we see Agha Bozorg Mosque and School, a stunning 18th-century building. Our journey takes us to the holy city of Qom there will be a visit from Fatima Masumeh Shrine. Continuing the road toward Tehran. Enjoy your last night with the group in Iran’s vibrant capital.

After one final breakfast at the hotel, you will be meet for your private transfer to the airport and your flight home.

End of the journey

Arrival and Departure Time

DURATION

22 Days 21 Nights

ARRIVAL

-

DEPARTURE

-

It is enforceable based on the demands

Price for earch person in Double and single Rooms

Number of Groups
Single
Double
3-4 Persons
3400 €
2800 €
5-8 Persons
3100 €
2500 €
9-11 Persons
2900 €
2300 €
12-18 Persons
2750 €
2150 €

Good to know

Language

Farsi

Currency

Rial

Calling code

+98

Time Zone

GMT +3:30

Population

84.14 million

Area

1,648,195 km2

Map

SHARE THIS TOUR

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on skype

If you have any question, feel free to get in touch with us, We are available from Saturday until Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.

+9831-32008

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox
Support email: info@shahrzadbaal.com