难忘的波斯之旅

游览一下波斯各地的各种风景、历史和文化。我们计划了从首都到设拉子的旅程,设拉子是鲜花和诗歌之城。它将继续在波斯波利斯,亚兹德,伊斯法罕,卡尚和加兹温等著名城市。我们还将带您到该国的西北部,在那里您可以看到美丽的山脉和里海。然后去探索几个讲伊朗阿塞拜疆语的省份,对他们丰富的文化和传统感到惊讶。除此之外,您还将参观令人印象深刻的清真寺、波斯花园、古城,并在大不里士和中东最古老的巴扎中漫步。

游览一下波斯各地的各种风景、历史和文化。我们计划了从首都到设拉子的旅程,设拉子是鲜花和诗歌之城。它将继续在波斯波利斯,亚兹德,伊斯法罕,卡尚和加兹温等著名城市。我们还将带您到该国的西北部,在那里您可以看到美丽的山脉和里海。然后去探索几个讲伊朗阿塞拜疆语的省份,对他们丰富的文化和传统感到惊讶。除此之外,您还将参观令人印象深刻的清真寺、波斯花园、古城,并在大不里士和中东最古老的巴扎中漫步。

• 德黑兰:伊朗的现代首都包括各种各样的风景、历史和文化,这段旅程将带你到达它的核心。这里有很多可以欣赏的宫殿和博物馆,比如奢华的戈莱斯坦宫(Golestan Palace),卡贾尔(Qajar)和国家珠宝博物馆(National jewelry Museum)的所在地,以及伊朗艺术的精妙反映。

• 加兹温:让游客了解一个鲜为人知的目的地,一个曾经是萨法维首都的城市,有很多地方可以发现。像位于一个大花园里的四十柱宫博物院(Chehel Sotun palace museum)和最古老的杰米清真寺(Jameh mosque)。

• 坎多万村(Kandovan):让您的感官沉浸在这个岩石村庄的风味和文化中。它的建筑就像蜂箱一样让人惊叹。这个石头村是一个理想的放松之地,推荐给那些寻求和平和舒适的人。

• 大不里士:伊朗最古老和最大的城市之一,拥有独特的结构和许多可供探索的地方,包括中东最古老的巴扎、俯瞰天空和湖泊的埃尔戈里大厦以及该市主要的考古和历史博物馆。

• 大不里士:伊朗最古老和最大的城市之一,拥有独特的结构和许多可供探索的地方,包括中东最古老的巴扎、俯瞰天空和湖泊的埃尔戈里大厦以及该市主要的考古和历史博物馆。

• 萨兰( Sarein):一个有温泉的城市,以其蜂蜜产品闻名于伊朗。你可以尝尝当地养蜂人酿制的蜂蜜。

• 安扎利:游览伊朗最好的自然景观之一,安扎利湿地风景迷人。今年三月,荷花盛开于树叶之间,候鸟每年都会飞到这个壮观的地方。

• 马苏莱:想象一下探索一个古老的村庄,周围是森林覆盖的山脉,经常被雾覆盖。这个村庄充满了美丽、艺术和传统,因其独特的结构而没有车辆通行而闻名。

• 马汉:您可以参观美丽的马汉城和世界第三大土坯建筑瑞恩古堡(Castle of Rayen),还可以参观Shah Nematollah神龛,感受这里被视为建筑瑰宝的美丽。

亚兹德:在亚兹德历史悠久的小巷中寻找一系列最好的波斯泥房子,在参观该城市的不同景点时感受新鲜空气,如寂寞塔、火庙宇和阿米尔乔赫马克清真寺.

• 阿巴尔古:一座历史悠久的城市,由许多泥房和特殊的风塔组成,特别是在一年中炎热的日子里。在那里,你也会对著名的柏树和阿巴尔古冰屋感到惊奇。

• 帕薩加迪:一次不同于以往的访问。当你参观赛勒斯大帝的陵墓时,你可以在波斯土地上感受到伟大的古代王国的力量,这是一个郁郁葱葱、鼓舞人心的地方
• 波斯波利斯:一座具有两个联合国教科文组织世界遗产的传奇城市,在波斯波利斯独特而令人惊叹的废墟中感受古波斯帝国的力量。

• 设拉子:在您游览美丽的设拉子的城市之旅中,您会被奢华的艾拉姆庭园(Eram garden)和芳香的桃金娘(myrtles)和橙香味的天堂园(Narenjestan)所吸引。

伊斯法罕:探索波斯建筑、美丽景观和风景的最佳收藏。你可以在伊斯法罕的主要旅游景点伊玛目广场骑马,欣赏宏伟的清真寺,还可以沿着扎因代河(伊斯法罕的心脏)散步。

• 卡尚: 在您的旅途中,您将体验到一个美丽的花园和传统房屋的收藏,这个城市是前历史时期主要的文明中心之一。您可以参观菲恩花园,也可以有最好的水玫瑰作为纪念品。

阿卜亚内赫:通过阿卜亚内赫村的红色肌理探索独特的生活方式,在人民的乡村生活中感受到真正的传统生活和浓厚的文化气息。

包容性

  • • 往返机场的接送服务
  • • 国内航班
  • • 所需语言的官方指南
  • • 所有交通工具都配备了配备空调的专车
  • • 行程费用
  • • 在4 *酒店和传统民居中住宿15晚,包括早餐
  • • 15餐含非酒精饮料

排除

  • • 国际航班
  • • 签证费
  • • 旅游保险
  • • “包含”中未提及的所有内容

支付方式

Shahrzad-Baal代理商的独家价格

根据行程

付款将存入马德里的Oriente Viaje帐户| 预订时25%| 其余的45天前


在这种情况下,您需要一个Int。 航班,价格因货币汇率而异


取消政策

• 取消费用如下:

  • 服务日期前60-45天,
  • 并可获得100%的退款
  • 出发前45至30天–旅游
  • 费用的15%*
  • 出发前29-10天–旅游
  • 费用的35%*
  • 出发前9天或更少-押金不予退还

行程

从头到尾描述旅游飞机

飞往德黑兰,在您抵达国际机场后,我们的代表将欢迎您并协助您转机并入住酒店。

早餐后,在德黑兰享受一整天的观光,包括伊朗国家博物馆、古伊朗文明的文化和建筑遗产、戈莱斯坦宫、德黑兰最古老的建筑收藏(位于围墙公园内)、陶瓷和水晶博物馆、辉煌的陶瓷和眼镜收藏、国家珠宝博物馆*,收藏了最昂贵、最美丽的珠宝,反映了伊朗的艺术。毕竟,我们回来是为了在酒店过夜。

第三天早上,我们乘飞机去设拉子,就是一个充满诗情画意,红酒和玫瑰的城市。您到达后,我们将参观大巴扎、瓦基尔集市、数百家有美丽庭院的商店的合适去处、瓦基尔清真寺、建于赞德王朝时期的卡里姆汗城堡、带有芳香桃金娘、美丽花朵和参天柏树的伊拉姆花园、粉色清真寺(Nasir al-Mulk清真寺),华丽的装饰,如卡加尔建筑,橙香味的纳伦杰斯坦和古兰经之门。毕竟,在设拉子酒店的住宿

第二天,我们离开去体验过去的现在。波斯波利斯,伊朗的另一个世界遗产地,你将看到波斯帝国古都的遗迹,那赫拉贾布和那赫罗斯坦被称为“罗斯坦肖像”,一堵石墙包含四个阿契美尼德皇室石墓,呈十字形,柱子突出。回到设拉子,在晚上,你将参观伟大的设拉子诗人,萨迪和哈菲兹(哈菲兹的陵园)的坟墓。旅游者参观这些伟大诗人的陵园是一种习俗。然后我们把你送到旅馆休息。

在去亚兹德的路上,我们参观了帕萨尔加达(赛勒斯大帝的陵墓)和历史名城阿巴尔库,这座城市有许多宏伟的泥房和至少4000年的古董。在这座城市里,我们将参观阿巴尔库的柏树或“萨尔夫-阿巴库”(世界上最古老的生物之一),估计在4000到5000岁之间,阿巴库冰屋建造得很高,以尽量减少暖空气与冰面的接触。到达后,我们在亚兹德的酒店办理入住手续。

现在是时候去发现古老的泥城亚兹德(联合国教科文组织世界遗产地)并熟悉居住在伊朗中部高原的人们的建筑和文化了,我们参观Amir-Chakhmaq建筑群(位于城市中心)、杰米(Jameh)清真寺(建于14世纪)、扎鲁斯特火神庙,(可追溯到大约3500年前),水博物馆,寂静之塔,穿过城市的老胡同,然后返回亚兹德的酒店住宿。

出发前往伊斯法罕(东方明珠),途中参观纳因古城Naein伊朗第三古老的清真寺,梅博德古城可追溯到前伊斯兰竞技场,是许多古代景点的所在地。然后我们到达伊斯法罕,在那里您将在酒店过夜。

参观伊斯法罕维时代的首都伊斯法罕,这是一个组织良好的城市,有着惊人的建筑和景观。我们从世界第二大广场、联合国教科文组织世界遗产地 Naqsh-e Jahan(伊玛目广场(伊斯法罕皇家广场)(Shah Mosque)出发。当我们进入时,您将参观伊斯兰建筑的杰作,沙阿清真寺,因其宏伟的瓷砖作品而闻名,发现了女子清真寺(纳克歇·洛斯塔姆浅浮雕(Sheikh Lotfullah)),因为它是为沙阿的后宫建造的,有一个色彩鲜艳的圆顶天花板,在那里灯光创造了孔雀的形象。在阿里卡普宫,揭开美丽的音乐室和阳台,萨非国王将坐在那里享受仪式和马球比赛。探索广场北侧的古基萨里巴扎,这里有华丽的商店、传统的工艺品。然后回到酒店,为接下来的一天重新振作起来。

伊斯法罕还有很多东西要发现,继续我们的城市之旅,到伊斯法罕的中心,我们参观了如哈什特贝赫什特宫、杰米清真寺(约姆清真寺),这是伊朗和伊斯兰艺术的百科全书,您可以在这座由联合国教科文组织指定的另一个世界遗产建筑群中看到伊朗建筑的发展,亚美尼亚区,穿过古老的小巷,万克大教堂(亚美尼亚教堂的历史焦点)。然后,你将看到三十三孔桥和郝居大桥,并观看这条河如何赋予城市景观和居住在它旁边的人们生命。我们在伊斯法罕的旅馆过夜。

在返回德黑兰的途中,经过卡尚参观花园,这是波斯花园的美丽样本之一,Khan-e Borujerdi 家是伊朗传统沙漠建筑的真正样本,以及18世纪的Agha Bozorg清真寺和学校。我们的旅程将带我们去圣城库姆,有一个访问从法蒂玛马苏梅神社。继续朝德黑兰走去。在伊朗生机享受勃勃的首都,与大家共度最后一晚。

离开德黑兰,在前往马苏勒的途中,访问萨非第一首都加兹温。在这座城市里,你会看到许多精彩的景点,包括杰米清真寺,伊朗最古老的清真寺之一,沙赫扎德·侯赛因后宫,在那里建造了一座美丽的神殿,切赫·索顿宫博物院,加兹温萨非王朝的一座重要纪念碑,坐落在一个大花园里,还有达尔瓦泽·德黑兰,通往雷伊和德黑兰的三个老大门之一。继续向马苏勒村走去,这是一个有着千年历史的垂直村庄。抵达拉什特后,酒店将提供住宿

今天,我们将在拉什特巴扎进行徒步旅行,然后前往安扎利,游览里海(世界上最大的湖泊),然后我们将在安扎利港度过一个自然观光日,观赏安扎利沼泽,沿着里海漫步,欣赏壮丽的天空和海岸风光,然后在您位于安扎利。

出发前往阿尔达比,在这个城市,我们将参观谢赫萨菲墓,巴扎和杰米清真寺。然后我们继续前往萨兰(Sarein),一个有温泉的城市,这里的水主要由萨巴拉山加热,萨巴拉山是伊朗仅次于达马万德的第二高山。萨兰(Sarein)也以蜂蜜闻名。萨兰(Sarein)的许多商店出售当地养蜂人生产的蜂蜜。最后,我们提供了住在申请酒店的服务

启程前往大不里士(丝绸之路上的著名城市),途中我们停在Kandovan的古村(世界上三个石头和村庄)之一,东阿塞拜疆的一个著名的古老村庄,至少有800年的存在。到 达大不里士后,我们在酒店办理登记手续。

上午,我们将在大不里士开始一整天的观光活动,包括历史巴扎综合体、中东最古老的巴扎之一和世界上第二古老的巴扎、阿塞拜疆博物馆、大不里士主要的考古和历史博物馆、蓝色清真寺、数百年前的杰作以及埃尔戈里大厦和公园。之后我们回到酒店休息一晚。

双人房和单人房每人的价格

持续时间

16天15夜

到达

6日6月2020

离开

21日6月 2020

双人间和单人间的每人价格

小组人数
3-4 人
18375 ¥
15000 ¥
5-8 人
16875 ¥
13500 ¥
9-11 人
15375 ¥
12000 ¥
12-18 人
14625 ¥
11250 ¥

很高兴知道

语言

波斯语

货币

里亚尔

国家代码

+98

时区

格林尼治标准时间+3:30

人口

8414万

区域

1,648,195 km2

地图

分享此旅游

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on skype

如果您有任何疑问,请确保从周六至周五上午9:00至下午5:00与我们联系。

+98-31 32008

获取更新及更多

收件箱中有周到的想法
支持电子邮件:info@shahrzadbaal.com

An unforgettable tour in Persia

Take a tour to see a variety of scenery, history and culture all over Persia. We have planned a journey starting from the capital to Shiraz, city of flower and poetry. It will continue in famous cities like Persepolis, Yazd, Esfahan, Kashan and Qazvin. We will also take you to the northwest of the country where you can observe beauty of the mountains and the Caspian Sea. Then going to explore several Iranian Azeri speaking provinces and get amazed by their rich culture and traditions. Besides on this tour, you will visit impressive mosques, Persian gardens, ancient cities and enjoy walking through the oldest Bazaars of Tabriz and the middle east.

2 nights in Tehran – 2 nights in Shiraz – 2 nights in Yazd – 3 nights in Esfahan – 1 night in Tehran – 1 night in Rasht – 1 night in Anzali – 1 night in Sareyn – 2 nights in Tabriz

• Tehran:  The Modern Capital of Iran presents a variety of scenery, history, and culture. This journey takes you to its core. There are great Palaces and Museums to enjoy in depth like the Golestan Palace, including gardens, royal buildings and a selection of Iranian crafts from the 18th centuries and National jewelry Museum, with a fine reflection of Iranian Art.

• Shiraz: Get mesmerized by the lavish Eram garden with its aromatic myrtles and orange-scented Narenjestan in your city tour to beautiful Shiraz.

• Persepolis: A legendary city with two important Unesco World Heritage sites, Feel the power of Ancient Persian Empire in the unique and breathtaking ruins of Persepolis.

• Abarkuh: a historical city constructed with numerous mud-houses and special wind towers that catches the wind especially in hot days of the year. There, you will also wonder at the famous Cypress tree and Abarkuh Ice house.

• Pasargadae: A different visit from all you have seen before. You can feel the power of great ancient kingdom in Persian land while you are visiting the tomb of Cyrus the great, in a lush and inspiring view of the area.

• Yazd: find a collection of finest Persian mud-houses throughout the historic alleys of Yazd, feel the fresh air while visiting different sites in this city such as Towers of silence, fire temple and Amir-Chakhmaq complex.

• Meybod: delve into a mud-brick city and go back in time with a walk through the spectacular ancient sites of Maybod including narin castle and historic pigeon towers.

• Naein: Get through the mysteries of an old city with lots of historical monuments and a long history behind. There you will see the third oldest mosque of Iran with Marvelous brickwork and many other attractions that it’s worth to see.

• Isfahan: Discover the best collection of Persian architecture, beautiful landscapes and sceneries. You can enjoy a horse ride in Naqshe-Jahan Square, the main tourist spot in Isfahan, wonder at the magnificent mosques and also walk along the Zayanderud river, the heartbeat of Isfahan.

• Kashan: experience a fine collection of flourish gardens and traditional houses in your trip to a city that is one of the primary centers of civilization in pre-historic ages. You can enjoy visiting Fin Garden and also have the best kind of water roses as a souvenir.

• Qazvin: get to know a lesser-known destination for the tourists, a city which was the Safavid Capital and offers a lot of places to discover. Like Chehel-Sotun palace museum set in a large garden and the Jameh mosque which is one of the oldest of its kind.

• Masouleh: Imagine exploring an ancient village surrounded with forested mountains which is often covered with fog. This village is filled with beauty, Art and traditions and is famous because there is no vehicle traffic due to its unique structure.

• Rasht: Experience a delightful walk in one of the most colorful bazaars of Iran. You can feel a different scent of fresh natural products in that fertile area.

• Anzali: Enjoy visiting one of the best nature sightseeing in Iran with an eye-catching scenery of the Anzali wetland. This march is famous for its lotus flowers flourished between the leaves and migratory birds flying each year to this spectacular area.

• Sarein: A city with hot springs and famous for its honey products in Iran. You can try a real taste of honey which is produced locally by the Beekeepers of the area.

• Kandovan: Indulge your senses in the flavours and culture of this rocky village. Get amazed by its architecture which is like hives. This stone village is an ideal place to relax and is recommended for those who are seeking for peace and comfort.

• Tabriz: Last but not the least is one of the oldest and biggest cities in Iran with a unique structure and many places to explore including the oldest Bazaars of the Middle East, Elgoli mansion with a fine view of the sky and the lake and the major archaeological and historical museum in this city.

Inclusion

  • Arrival & departure airport transfers from/to the Hotel
  • Domestic flights
  • Official guide for the required Language
  • All the transportations with an exclusive car equipped with air conditioning
  • Entrances Fees based on the itinerary
  • 15 Nights accommodation in 4* Hotels and traditional Houses including Breakfast
  • 15 meals with non-alcoholic Drinks

Exclusion

  • International Flight
  • Visa fees
  • Travel insurances
  • Everything not mentioned in “inclusions”

Payment Methods

Exclusive Prices of Shahrzad-Baal Agency

Based on the Itinerary

Payments will be deposited to Oriente Viaje account In Madrid | 25% at the Booking time | And the rest 45 days before the trip


In the case you need an Int. flight, prices vary, due to the currency exchange rate


Cancellation Policy

Cancellation charges will be as follows:

  • Up to 60-45 days prior to the service date and receive a 100% refund
  • 45 to 30 days before departure – 15% of tour cost*
  • 29-10 days before departure – 35% of tour cost*
  • 9 or fewer days before departure – Deposits are non-refundable

Itinerary

Describe of tour plane first to end

Fly to Tehran, Right on your Arrival at the Int. airport, you are welcomed and assisted by our representative to transfer and settle into your hotel.

After having breakfast, enjoy a full-day sightseeing in Tehran including National Museum of Iran, a cultural and architectural heritage of ancient Iran civilization, Golestan Palace, a collection of oldest buildings in Tehran set in a walled park, Ceramic and Crystal Museum, a glorious collection of ceramics and glasses, National Jewelry Museum*, A collection of the most expensive and beautiful jewels and a reflection of Iranian art. After all, we come back to spend a night at the Hotel.

* National Jewelry Museum is open from Saturday to Tuesday. In case you arrive in Tehran days other than the due time of visit, we replace the Carpet museum

On the third day in the morning, we take a flight to Shiraz, the city of poetry and roses, and at a certain time, wine. After your arrival, we will visit the Grand Bazaar, Vakil Bazaar, a suitable place to hundreds of stores with beautiful courtyards, Vakil Mosque, KarimKhan Castle, built during the Zand Dynasty, Eram garden with its aromatic myrtles, beautiful flowers and towering cypress steals your heart, Pink Mosque (Nasir-al-Mulk Mosque), lavishly decorated like Qajar structure, orange-scented Narenjestan and Quran Gate. After all, accommodation at the hotel in Shiraz.

The following day, we depart to experience past in the present. Persepolis, another world heritage site in Iran, You will see the vestige of the ancient capital of Persian Empire, Naghshe Rajab and Naghshe Rostam known as “Rostam Portrait”, a stone wall containing four Achaemenid Royal stone tombs In a cross form with an outstanding pillar. Head back towards Shiraz, in the evening, you will visit Tombs of great Shirazi poets, Saa’di and Hafiz (Aramgah-e Hafiz). It’s a custom for travelers to visit the tombs of these great poets. Then we transfer you to rest at the hotel.

On the way to Yazd, we visit Pasargadae (the tomb of Cyrus the Great) and the historic city of Abarkuh, A city with numerous magnificent mud houses and antiquity of at least 4.000 years. In this city we’ll visit Cypress of Abarkuh’ or ‘Sarv-e Abarkuh’ (One of the oldest existence in the world), estimated to be between 4000 to 5000 years old, and Abarkuh Ice House, built high to minimize the contact of warm air with the ice surface. After arrival, we check-in at the hotel in Yazd.

Now it’s time to discover the ancient mud city of Yazd (UNESCO World Heritage Site) and get familiar with the architecture and culture of the people who live in the central plateau of Iran, we visit Amir-Chakhmaq Complex (located in the heart of the city), Jameh Mosque (dating from the 14th century), Fire temple of Zarooster, (dates back to around 3500 years ago), water museum, Towers of silence and walking through the old alleys of the city, then return to hotel accommodation in Yazd.

Depart to Esfahan (The East Pearl), on the way, visit the ancient city of Naein and its third oldest mosque of Iran, and Maybod an ancient city that goes back to the pre-Islamic arena, is the home to many ancient points of interests. Then we arrive in Esfahan where you will spend the night at the hotel.

Visit Esfahan, the Capital of Iran in Safavid era, a city well organized with fabulous architecture and landscapes. We start from Naqsh-e Jahan Square, the second-largest square in the world and UNESCO’s World Heritage Site. As we get in, you’ll visit a masterpiece of Islamic architecture, Shah Mosque, famous by its magnificent tile-work, discover the Ladies Mosque (Sheikh-lotfollah), as it was built for Shahs’s harem with a brightly colored domed ceiling, where the light creates a peacock image. In the Ali Qapu Palace, uncover the beautiful music rooms and the balconies where Safavid kings would sit to enjoy the ceremonies and polo matches. Explore the ancient Qeisarieh Bazaar in the north side of the square, with splendid shops, traditional arts and crafts. Then going back to the hotel and refresh for the day to come.

Esfahan has still a lot to discover, Continuing our City Tour to the heart of Esfahan we visit Chehel Sotun Palace, Set in a forested park in front of a tranquil reflecting pool, Hasht-Behesht Palace, Jameh Mosque (Jome Mosque), an encyclopedia of Iranian and Islamic arts, You can see development of Iranian architecture in this complex, another World Heritage Site designated by UNESCO, The Armenian Quarter and walking through its old alleys, Vank Cathedral, (the historic focal point of the Armenian Church), Then you will see The Historical bridges of Siosepol and Khajou and watch how the river gives life to the city landscape and the people who live beside it. We stay overnight at the hotel in Esfahan.

On the way back to Tehran, stop by Kashan to visit the Fin Garden, one of the beautiful samples of Persian Garden, Khan-e Borujerdi house, which are the genuine sample of Iranian traditional desert architecture, and Agha-Bozorg Mosque and School, from the 18th century. Our journey takes us to the holy city of Qom, there will be a visit from Fatima Masumeh Shrine, and continuing the road toward Tehran. Enjoy the night at the hotel in Iran’s vibrant capital.

Leaving Tehran behind on the way to Masouleh, pay a visit to the first Safavid capital, Qazvin. You will see wonderful attractions in this city Including Jameh mosque, one of the oldest mosques in Iran, Shahzadeh Hossein harem, where a beautiful shrine has been built, Chehel Sotun palace Museum, an important monument of Safavid period in Qazvin, located in a large garden, and also Darvazeh Tehran, one of the three old gates leading to Rey and Tehran. Continuing the road toward Masouleh village, a thousand-year-old vertical village. After arrival in Rasht, hotel accommodation is being provided.

Today we have a walking tour in Rasht Bazaar and after that moving on to Anzali and visit The Caspian Sea (the world’s largest lake), Then we will have a nature sightseeing day in Anzali port, watching Anzali Marsh and walking along the Caspian Sea with the magnificent scenery of the sky and the seashore, then enjoy a refreshment at your hotel in Anzali.

Departure to Ardebil, in this city we’re going to visit Sheikh Safie Tomb, Bazaar and Jameh Mosque. Then we keep on going to Sarein, A city with hot springs, the water is heated largely by the Sabalan Mountain which is Iran’s second-highest mountain after Damavand. Sarein is also famous for its honey. Many of Sarein’s shops sell honey which is produced locally by the Beekeepers of the area. In the end, residing at the requisition hotel is being provided.

Departure to Tabriz (the famous city on the silk road), on the way we stop by the ancient village of Kandovan (One of the three stone and rocky villages in the world), a famous old village in the province of East Azerbaijan, with at least 800 years existence. After arrival in Tabriz we check-in at the hotel.

In the morning we start a full-day Sightseeing in Tabriz including Historic Bazaar Complex, one of the oldest bazaars in the Middle East and the second oldest in the world, Azerbaijan Museum, the major archaeological and historical museum in Tabriz, The Blue Mosque, a masterpiece from centuries ago and Elgoli mansion and park.

 We return to the hotel afterward for a restful night.

After one final breakfast at the hotel, you will be meet for your private transfer to the airport and your flight home.

End of the journey

Arrival and Departure Time

DURATION

16 Days\15 Nights

ARRIVAL

JUN 6, 2020

DEPARTURE

JUN 21, 2020

Price for earch person in Double and single Rooms

Number of Groups
Single
Double
3-4 Persons
2450 €
2000 €
5-8 Persons
2250 €
1800 €
9-11 Persons
2050 €
1600 €
12-18 Persons
1950 €
1500 €

Good to know

Language

Farsi

Currency

Rial

Calling code

+98

Time Zone

GMT +3:30

Population

84.14 million

Area

1,648,195 km2

Map

SHARE THIS TOUR

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on skype

If you have any question, feel free to get in touch with us, We are available from Saturday until Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.

+9831-32008

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox
Support email: info@shahrzadbaal.com